app: Remove silly usage of RAII_VAR.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 18:51:37 +0000 (13:51 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 20:21:32 +0000 (14:21 -0600)
commit5e99c334d1fbf3a09b071e788057312162c08c0a
tree59cff6b4d3e2b0768685b5ae2a187e1ce0a99f75
parent7c3bf5af20ef6b9857a36e41de4dde2390770f6b
app: Remove silly usage of RAII_VAR.

Change-Id: Ideb594f7aae134974fb78d5477ba0853b97b8625
main/app.c