Build: Fix modules getting their optimization setting overridden.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 23:26:46 +0000 (18:26 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 17:45:48 +0000 (12:45 -0500)
commit5febc995dfa0384c75ef0bc16cb43c60f71813c0
tree009741505464c7705aa453519d3698f8ae55c109
parent9633e9dfd7adc9bc4ff6ce96e20054510cca4a88
Build: Fix modules getting their optimization setting overridden.

Asterisk modules that use PJPROJECT services have their compiler
optimization and possibly their symbolic debug options overridden by the
PJPROJECT configure script selected settings.

* We need to filter-out any -O and -g options in PJ_CFLAGS before echoing
out the result so the PJPROJECT_INCLUDE variable does not override the
Asterisk module settings when using bundled PJPROJECT.

NOTE: This patch only has an effect when using bundled PJPROJECT.

ASTERISK-27563

Change-Id: If124169735ecf572ad1535cd43bff94cb44d5b30
third-party/pjproject/Makefile