rtp_engine: Prevent possible double free with DTLS config
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 21:17:38 +0000 (17:17 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 23:00:03 +0000 (18:00 -0500)
commit60b44d1e38735d53dbfa4e346a9c3d8d8d925381
treea5d725ff42f7f545d03b7f1cfc31a214e84fa3ec
parent991750d3f1158628575fcdd88ce67da1368c18b2
rtp_engine: Prevent possible double free with DTLS config

ASTERISK-27225 #close
Reported by: Richard Kenner

Change-Id: I097b81734ef730f8603c0b972909d212a3a5cf89
main/rtp_engine.c