res_pjproject: Fix sockaddr conversion routines for non-bundled PJSIP
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 12:18:07 +0000 (08:18 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 12:26:33 +0000 (07:26 -0500)
commit65e0eb8fc6726c5b35314274fc3c4314bfb80318
tree6fc86816a1eea1fec0a70353aa896bfbf7096f34
parent29d4109b3cd6f3f4ba82d4eeb72e1cd24d8363ce
res_pjproject: Fix sockaddr conversion routines for non-bundled PJSIP

The bundled version of pjproject has a patch for Solaris compatability
that changes the definition of various socket structures which we need
to account for when compiling against a non-bundled version.

ASTERISK-28049 #close

Change-Id: Ia1ea47c433fc2d915115193ee889a752373925f0
res/res_pjproject.c