res_pjsip_pubsub: On notify fail deleted sub_tree is then referenced
authorScott Griepentrog <scott@griepentrog.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 18:20:29 +0000 (13:20 -0500)
committerScott Griepentrog <sgriepentrog@digium.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 18:52:10 +0000 (13:52 -0500)
commit664d3263e4cdacff5b84d2cd5624807ebdbebccf
treebbf29063211b8c9826ce3e948899b2eacc85ae0e
parent70c3759c400b7f40c45119f8c6653498b2bc4d54
res_pjsip_pubsub: On notify fail deleted sub_tree is then referenced

This change makes the send_notify of the sub_tree
not happen when the sub_tree has been deleted due
to the notify call failing, which avoids a crash.

ASTERISK-24970 #close

Change-Id: I1f20ffc08b192f59c457293b218025a693992cbf
res/res_pjsip_pubsub.c