res_pjsip: Use sorcery prefix operation for contact lookup
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 21:00:20 +0000 (16:00 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 21:49:09 +0000 (16:49 -0500)
commit6c53fb5d21a8c4e01eeb3b6815edcaeee120a274
tree7bb6358aee6fbee9342609b5910902cca1fe76da
parentccbf176c305942f5f0afe833d053c6d974abfda8
res_pjsip: Use sorcery prefix operation for contact lookup

This improves performance for registrations assuming that
res_config_astdb is not in use.

Change-Id: I86f37aa9ef07a4fe63448cb881bbadd996834bb1
res/res_pjsip/location.c