res_pjsip: Remove outgoing authentication code no longer needed.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 18:02:26 +0000 (13:02 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 18:11:31 +0000 (13:11 -0500)
commit6d8dc9bb5c8db6d25a7bb1ca0ca7b35d673dd829
tree63abf7deac39e26c50527a786ac5c5dfdeb2763a
parent00a47ffc7e490068efcbd4b079123a8a70e1178a
res_pjsip: Remove outgoing authentication code no longer needed.

Associated with ASTERISK-25131

Change-Id: Iefa3b2066cfd8b108a90d2dd4a64d92c3a195d33
res/res_pjsip.c
res/res_pjsip/include/res_pjsip_private.h
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_outbound_auth.c [deleted file]