res_pjsip_session.c: Add some helpful comments and minor tweaks.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 15:42:13 +0000 (10:42 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 17:19:18 +0000 (12:19 -0500)
commit71b3bcf5e08b0e65d8021bd589558df642eb4fbc
tree8b0c4ed595895a0b0aa027f8555abaa482c2c7c2
parent53c91737a5f3ab0cd739621a19821b9ddec18e56
res_pjsip_session.c: Add some helpful comments and minor tweaks.

Change-Id: I742aeeaf5f760593f323a00fb691affe22e35743
res/res_pjsip_session.c