webrtc: Allow 'webrtc' to be set on endpoints without dtls_ca_file
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 18:00:53 +0000 (14:00 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 18:11:47 +0000 (13:11 -0500)
commit721947ebae1961c1f765eaeb60abb1a71cf97ce0
treec25819595487beecd0a62b70e55b6e886b919e42
parent0133d29c8300376229e3a7e9b9b05e2daa705809
webrtc: Allow 'webrtc' to be set on endpoints without dtls_ca_file

If using a legitimate certificate from a trusted certificate authority,
you don't need to provide CA file.

Change-Id: I8623973b4209b44889243716d7880274caed8a6d
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_configuration.c