res_rtp: Fix regression when IPv6 is not available.
authorGuido Falsi <mad@madpilot.net>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 17:20:06 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 19:18:05 +0000 (14:18 -0500)
commit75230f4c0135f4885a49f2e5105b6ad70477f3c6
tree06b7873e9f39475cb49338127f6e41ef91e5e1ed
parenta0c0b1c9cb01db6b1b968efc01ff43a7f492795e
res_rtp: Fix regression when IPv6 is not available.

The latest Release candidate fails to create RTP streams when IPv6
is not available. Due to the changes made in September the ast_sockaddr
structure passed around to create these streams is always of AF_INET6
type, causing failure when used for IPv4. This patch adds a utility
function to check for availability of IPv6 and applies such check
at startup to determine how to create the ast_sockaddr structures.

ASTERISK-26617 #close

Change-Id: I627a4e91795e821111e1cda523f083a40d0e0c3e
include/asterisk/utils.h
main/utils.c
res/res_pjsip_sdp_rtp.c
res/res_pjsip_t38.c