res_parking: Stop setting the deprecated PARKINGSLOT channel variable.
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 19:51:29 +0000 (15:51 -0400)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 10:52:37 +0000 (07:52 -0300)
commit79c2b4fddd92ebed6361ea00b55970345fab1268
tree37192adf3d33303447e521d3b0fb559fdbbc57be
parent12643d3d7ba42c61b5ba82d6343bdaa1f72f5ea6
res_parking: Stop setting the deprecated PARKINGSLOT channel variable.

Change-Id: Ia155ce2a53d61556aa4685524d1b48cfacfa3a8b
UPGRADE.txt
res/parking/parking_bridge_features.c
res/res_parking.c