res_pjsip_transport_websocket: Give transport a meaningful description
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 22:18:16 +0000 (17:18 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 22:29:11 +0000 (17:29 -0500)
commit7a735d45e25a1101ef1c665996f2d5b16fe021f7
tree406994a334c733f7d3b8426169f53a8e02401a9c
parentccbf176c305942f5f0afe833d053c6d974abfda8
res_pjsip_transport_websocket: Give transport a meaningful description

We were not \0 terminating this string, so any attempt to print it would
in the best case show an empty string and in the worst case potentially
crash.

Change-Id: I63d96ef8f7516ac02a0f91e22dfa8acdc615042c
res/res_pjsip_transport_websocket.c