res_rtp_asterisk.c: Add conditional module dependency to res_pjproject
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 21:08:19 +0000 (16:08 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 21:13:51 +0000 (16:13 -0500)
commit7ab4befc2b7f042f83220b2d547bc89315fb454d
tree543d75be842f8fd1c0e54dbad89fe691c50f261b
parent52e5e09f3647097d6c2be9fa6915c80a09fcb8db
res_rtp_asterisk.c: Add conditional module dependency to res_pjproject

* The dependency ensures that res_pjproject cannot be manually unloaded
before res_rtp_asterisk.
* The dependency allows startup loading errors to report that
res_rtp_asterisk depends upon res_pjproject.

Change-Id: Icf5e7581f4ddd6189929f6174c74dd951f887377
res/res_rtp_asterisk.c