res/res_pjsip_outbound_registration: Fix WARNING message
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 21:37:56 +0000 (16:37 -0500)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 17:22:33 +0000 (12:22 -0500)
commit7c14dfdc61a5c014aeb0b29c512d312fd58c8c11
tree6d0b2e2c90eeaca87a5b49e0d6fa6cb8102bafeb
parent5266796432685156042b14491b061799ad349576
res/res_pjsip_outbound_registration: Fix WARNING message

Newlines are nice.

Change-Id: Icf0d915db02882e47cd9077ed9009f5d44140d42
res/res_pjsip_outbound_registration.c