res_sorcery_memory_cache: Fix SEGV in some CLI commands
authorGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 20:17:04 +0000 (13:17 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 20:18:57 +0000 (14:18 -0600)
commit7e3e1ddf7ef1b0016edaebab711b874d489b9e9c
tree57cd1e7650f7f203b9623d97114d09912e164495
parentae8dbcf8b89a7002c58e63b4e9087872a6847a49
res_sorcery_memory_cache:  Fix SEGV in some CLI commands

A few of the CLI commands weren't checking for enough arguments
and were SEGVing.

Change-Id: Ie6494132ad2fe54b4f014bcdc112a37c36a9b413
res/res_sorcery_memory_cache.c