res_http_websocket: Forcefully terminate on write errors.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 10:24:30 +0000 (07:24 -0300)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 10:14:55 +0000 (05:14 -0500)
commit7e65be4ecdc131aa880e4c6432f9b0a4f67dde0d
tree2a42ee4912e27201f2cbf936f0c17b60174b83fd
parente188192ad10a8570785986a46666b91d7a448b75
res_http_websocket: Forcefully terminate on write errors.

The res_http_websocket module will currently attempt to close
the WebSocket connection if fatal cases occur, such as when
attempting to write out data and being unable to. When the
fatal cases occur the code attempts to write a WebSocket close
frame out to have the remote side close the connection. If
writing this fails then the connection is not terminated.

This change forcefully terminates the connection if the
WebSocket is to be closed but is unable to send the close frame.

ASTERISK-25312 #close

Change-Id: I10973086671cc192a76424060d9ec8e688602845
res/res_http_websocket.c