res_pjproject.c: Upgrade bundled PJPROJECT to 2.7.2
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 19:50:35 +0000 (13:50 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 18:19:37 +0000 (12:19 -0600)
commit7f4354c10f626e5a1b19aa347df5ebb1e4f556b3
treeba5a3dde2c303aede72033db2165d45904a8be4c
parent3c64e7ebe6befd500239d1b5d8b7a877b715ef86
res_pjproject.c: Upgrade bundled PJPROJECT to 2.7.2

Update patches included in bundled PJPROJECT for the new version.

ASTERISK-27730

Change-Id: Id3c8c8ad82126846bcd9768bc3d0a18d89be8944
third-party/pjproject/patches/0070-sdp_media_fmt.patch [deleted file]
third-party/pjproject/patches/0071-sdp_fmtp_attr.patch [deleted file]
third-party/versions.mak