pjproject_bundled: Move to pjproject 2.5
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 30 May 2016 15:58:35 +0000 (09:58 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 30 May 2016 23:20:34 +0000 (18:20 -0500)
commit7fa5766752f261318d7d3a2c83d1cc467440ec17
tree3eaf2258d24074361ded470f1ba2e675cc4ca4ef
parentde298889047deee01afb451ceedaf7b463616fae
pjproject_bundled:  Move to pjproject 2.5

Although all the patches we had against 2.4.5 were applied by Teluu,
a new bug was introduced preventing re-use of tcp and tls transports
This patch removes all the previous patches against 2.4.5, updates
the version to 2.5, and adds a new patch to correct the transport
re-use problem.

Change-Id: I0dc6c438c3910f7887418a5832ca186aea23d068
third-party/pjproject/patches/0001-2.4.5-fix-for-tls-async-ops.patch [deleted file]
third-party/pjproject/patches/0001-Bump-tcp-tls-and-transaction-log-levels-from-1-to-3.patch [deleted file]
third-party/pjproject/patches/0001-ioqueue-Enable-epoll-in-aconfigure.ac.patch [deleted file]
third-party/pjproject/patches/0001-pjsip-apps-src-python-setup.py-Take-make-from-the-en.patch [deleted file]
third-party/pjproject/patches/0001-sip_parser.c-Fix-pjsip_VIA_PARAM_SPEC_ESC.patch [deleted file]
third-party/pjproject/patches/0001-sip_parser.c-Remove-wholesale-strip-from-parse_param.patch [deleted file]
third-party/pjproject/patches/0001-sip_transport-Search-for-transport-even-if-listener-.patch [deleted file]
third-party/pjproject/patches/0001-sip_transport_tcp-tls-Set-factory-on-transports-crea.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
third-party/pjproject/patches/0002-aconfigure.ac-Fix-autoconf-issue-with-opencore-amrnb.patch [deleted file]
third-party/versions.mak