format_pcm: Correct behavior of fseek and ftell for G.722
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 18:40:49 +0000 (14:40 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 18:43:01 +0000 (12:43 -0600)
commit80e69520135a82f3f0dee7eccd27f7dbf3de5ccb
treebc7c62c918c525ba6070001508baba0ac62e0e88
parent3255a286b34a15d5bdaa93663d8654c0568ab14d
format_pcm: Correct behavior of fseek and ftell for G.722

There are twice as many samples in the same number of bytes, so redefine
some of the G.722 format functions in terms of their PCM counterparts.

Change-Id: I6a8c7352624b930a5f2d9e4857f75283fa5dd9f9
formats/format_pcm.c