pjsip_resolver.c: Fix debug code to only execute at acceptable debug level.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 16:43:35 +0000 (11:43 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 18:07:02 +0000 (13:07 -0500)
commit83bc9d366d7e8eb78d6935baaab482c34f2c2658
tree04426325b94a9674dbc3dcbbc5359d0327b59c36
parent6d49dccd85d7bbabb48039660630f9fe42c822d6
pjsip_resolver.c: Fix debug code to only execute at acceptable debug level.

Change-Id: I1716c93d6e097ad28128ecb9e806aac7a4180c8a
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_resolver.c