channels/pjsip/dialplan_functions: Add an option for extracting the SIP call-id
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 19:58:41 +0000 (14:58 -0500)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 20:25:44 +0000 (15:25 -0500)
commit86b02228f514982a962b572c7baf43ffb617299b
tree1d46b3d9212f6b7550e61811820ec7ea187e070d
parent6b8734fe6890dfa4754b07eceaab52a4712297a9
channels/pjsip/dialplan_functions: Add an option for extracting the SIP call-id

This patch adds a new option to the CHANNEL function that allows for the
extraction of the SIP call-id. It is used in conjunction with the 'pjsip'
option, and will return the Call-ID of the INVITE request that established
the PJSIP channel.

ASTERISK-25352

Change-Id: I278d1f8bcfe3a53c5aa1dadebc14e92b0abd476a
CHANGES
channels/pjsip/dialplan_functions.c