autoconf: Fix call to AC_CONFIG_AUX_DIR.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 15:15:17 +0000 (10:15 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 15:36:41 +0000 (10:36 -0500)
commit87a57e8d46a513016a909b53b29acf0aacd06a9b
treecdf6499aaa8dd825d354fa5200acce1ba699cf29
parent8bf1a5c46a26426d034bf183a77ef8bdefe5ea34
autoconf: Fix call to AC_CONFIG_AUX_DIR.

The `pwd` parameter to AC_CONFIG_AUX_DIR is unnecessary, the default
value is $srcdir.

Additionally remove the AC_REVISION call.  It only added a comment and
is pointless without SVN tag replacements.

Change-Id: I99299a3217f095bddcb2edefb3b9af0ab147bc29
configure
configure.ac