PJSIP: avoid crash when getting rtp peer
authorScott Griepentrog <scott@griepentrog.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 18:09:56 +0000 (13:09 -0500)
committerScott Griepentrog <scott@griepentrog.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 18:14:11 +0000 (13:14 -0500)
commit87f04d5acfd6ba3ce581eb41a44d2eb0d65680ff
treeb3898c8b6f935e92713ac762502db35856007b17
parente47396721f9c73b16ac7c7632dcd530f4e5b06c7
PJSIP: avoid crash when getting rtp peer

Although unlikely, if the tech private is returned as
a NULL, chan_pjsip_get_rtp_peer() would crash.

ASTERISK-25323

Change-Id: Ie231369bfa7da926fb2b9fdaac228261a3152e6a
channels/chan_pjsip.c