asterisk.c: Add auto generation and persistence of UUID
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 13:51:48 +0000 (07:51 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 14:05:48 +0000 (09:05 -0500)
commit8852a4c3db7868c9779a747070499525d2c0e583
tree97f4029dfd533b892b214528f33a2cc083580169
parent7cfd9bf1046be712d456b1c21ce858ab12ae9324
asterisk.c:  Add auto generation and persistence of UUID

Upcoming features will require the generation and persistence
of a UUID.

Change-Id: I3ec0062427e133217db6ef496a4216f427c3b92d
include/asterisk.h
main/asterisk.c