ccss: Remove silly usage of RAII_VAR.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 19:19:19 +0000 (14:19 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 20:26:11 +0000 (14:26 -0600)
commit89ccab95c22ecd30bca568f31df99cfbb1c8e530
tree806f6c44e72ef728b377b41a445242ee54f2773b
parent7c3bf5af20ef6b9857a36e41de4dde2390770f6b
ccss: Remove silly usage of RAII_VAR.

Change-Id: I5ce40035e0a940e4e56f6322c1dcd47fbd509b98
main/ccss.c