res_http_websocket: Don't leak memory on read failure
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 16:27:38 +0000 (11:27 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 13:24:51 +0000 (07:24 -0600)
commit8b18247af6d29e4b146c622f0a5a7f6866662360
treec67224ab609da2d12c078b7dc21ee6a568dc1824
parentddc607f85a2a7f0cc8fbde4f30d09510c5e2f2cc
res_http_websocket: Don't leak memory on read failure

Change-Id: Ic449ea832bc81a1671c0e910c5fbe8c683e3da89
res/res_http_websocket.c