res/res_musiconhold: Add a warning when MOH does not exist
authorMichael Cargile <mikec@vicidial.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 14:13:10 +0000 (10:13 -0400)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 14:52:31 +0000 (09:52 -0500)
commit8b503f2a10abeaa55a2ade9b7a2d07cc86c78b4c
treec97455b694e1c9320b320db956621eba891c582a
parent7908ae49347919f4a9ecc4089a56f516c5562f5a
res/res_musiconhold: Add a warning when MOH does not exist

Change-Id: Ifdfbd0b97cf31478d29923ec30aabce28d01740b
res/res_musiconhold.c