CI: Use proper credentials for Security testsuite checkout
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 17:31:28 +0000 (11:31 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 17:35:06 +0000 (12:35 -0500)
commit8be6998f8d30d5b34bd98bb030edee4f33a74869
tree2869a4409ab79bdfb3e663beccd8976e55581a79
parentb7834eca59b06bdebf409bbbea12e84721534caa
CI: Use proper credentials for Security testsuite checkout

Can't do anonymous http checkout from Security-testsuite.
Need to use same credentials as the gerrit review checkout.

Change-Id: I87af68c995cb8926f5e87f9af245600d76984f05
tests/CI/gates.jenkinsfile