res_pjsip_send_to_voicemail.c: Allow either quoted or not send_to_vm reason.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 00:54:53 +0000 (18:54 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 02:16:37 +0000 (20:16 -0600)
commit8c8ef4efb0e6545f33c860f0fcb53cf308d34068
treeac08ab803089aa843a32077b63386d0c92002f82
parentd0b26c3133e831e915990fd806257d9ef07c508b
res_pjsip_send_to_voicemail.c: Allow either quoted or not send_to_vm reason.

Change-Id: Id6350b3c7d4ec8df7ec89863566645e2b0f441fd
res/res_pjsip_send_to_voicemail.c