res_parking: Set load_pri more appropriately.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 19:05:46 +0000 (14:05 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 20:26:49 +0000 (15:26 -0500)
commit8e1506154fb2e17645dca632ef4d805ac5ef94e6
tree0479f77b7a64e45ac159ee42574711a367f0b7a0
parentac6b029fe455b07b5ed0b2f79dd18dbc9e82c52e
res_parking: Set load_pri more appropriately.

res_parking had an inplicit load_pri of 0 meaning it was one of the very
first modules loaded after modules with global symbols.  Set it to
AST_MODPRI_DEVSTATE_PROVIDER as it provides device state for parking
lots.

Change-Id: I297b6fb3ff6993ec004e667b22a74f5925906259
res/res_parking.c