core: Improve/simplify handling of required headers.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 17:09:38 +0000 (13:09 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 20:16:09 +0000 (16:16 -0400)
commit8e36064109b6fabc6cd8caa59e48f9b523c7485b
tree25fa6a4cd51fa3ce7c5bebd4a5e9446665ce9282
parentcf4dd32befbd82bb9534f0f16bbc21341c03e8e5
core: Improve/simplify handling of required headers.

* Report failures if configure finds a required header is missing.
* Deduplicate includes between asterisk.h, astmm.h and compat.h.
* Unconditionally include headers in compat.h if required elsewhere.

Change-Id: Ie67d0185ca71fbfb81c9bdfaebe46a49e3c56dc5
configure
configure.ac
include/asterisk.h
include/asterisk/astmm.h
include/asterisk/autoconfig.h.in
include/asterisk/compat.h