README: Convert to README.md.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 03:33:04 +0000 (22:33 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 14:58:07 +0000 (09:58 -0500)
commit90f9885f73f9ea3f4553c7968419275e49dc334c
tree6d09ff60897c2e07fd012b0785fbc4c7f97f4ef5
parent3abf8dfeae25126f0a8da47852a9cbaabb657e6a
README: Convert to README.md.

Convert the README file to markdown format, remove the old README.  This
causes websites like github to display the README in a much nicer
format with live links.  The raw file is still very readable from
plain text editors and terminals.

Change-Id: I7d13131764a9a9026e5f8a6ddb245a01bbd788e7
README.md [moved from README with 56% similarity]