pjproject/patches/config_site: Increase the max number of ICE candidates
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 20:09:02 +0000 (15:09 -0500)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 20:11:26 +0000 (15:11 -0500)
commit9129ac8e73924e856217a222869c35b095c8bf8b
tree395d55de03ef1b285408fea5f7d32c9ff5ab4e5b
parentfab67b8b4ddff86d8eab0589d70551dd665ff65c
pjproject/patches/config_site: Increase the max number of ICE candidates

When negotiating ICE candidates with WebRTC capable endpoints, many
networks will result in a browser offering ICE candidates that exceeds
the default number of max candidates, 16. This patch bumps the max
candidates to 32, with the max checks at twice the number of candidates.
In practice, this has shown to be sufficient for browser/WebRTC
negotiation.

Change-Id: Ifd8da8b315f5ae14814d4ce20e10d2e6355020e5
third-party/pjproject/patches/config_site.h