bundled pjproject: Remove timer cleanup usage patch.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 17:28:38 +0000 (12:28 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 17:37:42 +0000 (12:37 -0500)
commit915861b431d456014f17d7171024cdd3c0251b8d
treecafa02c5d5f3707bd445616f373d2eef8096b25c
parent430f97f5e7108df926fea40cbbd8fa6bd8bb880c
bundled pjproject: Remove timer cleanup usage patch.

This patch is not in the upstream pjproject and does unsafe things with
the timer->_timer_id and timer->_grp_lock values in pj_timer_entry_reset()
outside of the timer heap lock.  pj_timer_entry_reset() is also called for
timers that are not about to be rescheduled in a few places.

Change-Id: I4fe0b4bc648f7be5903cf4531b94fc87275713c1
third-party/pjproject/patches/0010-timer-Clean-up-usage-of-timer-heap.patch [deleted file]