res_rtp_asterisk: Ensure DTLS timeout timer is -1 if DTLS is not used.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 09:21:16 +0000 (06:21 -0300)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 09:28:21 +0000 (04:28 -0500)
commit9276415f650af4ba8f11880f1e6235cf14204e1e
tree09ca9252827da3924cddf0aab37a722843f53560
parent70c777146e77df91d064ecf9700ad6fe87275ab6
res_rtp_asterisk: Ensure DTLS timeout timer is -1 if DTLS is not used.

This change fixes a bug where the DTLS timeout timer would be
initialized to 0 if DTLS was not used for an RTP session.

ASTERISK-25103

Change-Id: If8d26bb054f1d300838850da5b8db9044c2fe2ac
res/res_rtp_asterisk.c