README: Send people to secure websites where available.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 01:36:40 +0000 (20:36 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 02:10:55 +0000 (21:10 -0500)
commit9316a064fdf8b15dd886929b28a9ba8b33919d28
tree4ffa765572cf1874050040b79266023318261ffe
parent4181b6f3777655efa5f0523a8d2ab2b0e5e566fb
README: Send people to secure websites where available.

We should be sending people to secure web URL's where available.
Update README's and docs.

Change-Id: Id5b1e049b0b18b49a784f1254605aefa244ce19a
README
README-SERIOUSLY.bestpractices.txt
doc/asterisk.8
doc/asterisk.sgml
doc/lang/language-criteria.txt
include/asterisk/doxyref.h