docs: Remove old API changes documentation
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 20:54:24 +0000 (15:54 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 20:55:13 +0000 (14:55 -0600)
commit9415ec287728b8992334c7b3bb0cc27ed703595b
tree788449447e499bf92bd81b660bbf4c03504a27fa
parent3625e91586da40f6ebe175d90b91d4ce435bfe7e
docs: Remove old API changes documentation

Change-Id: I1bc7957121cc7ae27dca04acc3613f4e1858476a
doc/api-1.6.0-changes.odt [deleted file]
doc/api-1.6.2-changes.txt [deleted file]