Build: Fix issues building without SSL.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 19:52:59 +0000 (14:52 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 20:27:25 +0000 (14:27 -0600)
commit999e0c17d7e4139d36730752a34fbfde18a4f9f1
treeb3c766b38ff1e9bf5f9cbc919b15f4f2aa728340
parent4181b6f3777655efa5f0523a8d2ab2b0e5e566fb
Build: Fix issues building without SSL.

* Fix conditional in libasteriskssl.
* Use variables produced by configure to link the SSL and uuid libraries
  into libasteriskpj.so instead of hard-coding them.

ASTERISK-27431

Change-Id: I3977931fd3ef8c4e4376349ccddb354eb839b58d
main/Makefile
main/libasteriskssl.c