res_pjsip_outbound_registration.c: Add a serializer shutdown group.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 23:27:24 +0000 (18:27 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 18:45:15 +0000 (13:45 -0500)
commit99b1aa6d26ffa3a359de274cae389d4ce627ffa8
tree8c6dba48797125b5713055bbfa4a09e2999aecf0
parentc0194b55b5eccf17f780b9290ad43d3e6641f2bc
res_pjsip_outbound_registration.c: Add a serializer shutdown group.

The client_state objects contain a serializer used to send the outbound
REGISTER messages.  Once all those message transactions are complete then
the module can shutdown.

ASTERISK-24907 #close
Reported by: Kevin Harwell

Change-Id: Ibb2fe558f98190f2a06da830e0fadfa25516f547
res/res_pjsip_outbound_registration.c