cli: Remove silly usage of RAII_VAR.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 23:25:04 +0000 (18:25 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 20:32:46 +0000 (14:32 -0600)
commit9ae805c90022b22d53baf88f85ca5fe328af5762
tree32e2fb28f697166443eb1a93da54ab68ed9aee8e
parent6b1fa96f25b9cba687d39a35e4cabea58ef69912
cli: Remove silly usage of RAII_VAR.

Change-Id: I81aacfee7cd26e4fc5eef07bca582700c2975bd7
main/cli.c