res_sorcery_memory_cache.c: Replace inline code with function.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 19:30:06 +0000 (14:30 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 22:28:24 +0000 (17:28 -0500)
commit9c1ca287a485f57cfd1d7c0c9b3d262c7fb222aa
tree280f2090e80ae3fc8773e3e7bd3f90967bb455c7
parent6554a3b25e7dbfd50d34bda244aa08ce37187707
res_sorcery_memory_cache.c: Replace inline code with function.

Make sorcery_memory_cache_close() call remove_all_from_cache() instead of
partially inlining it.

ASTERISK-25441

Change-Id: I1aa6cb425b1a4307096f3f914d17af8ec179a74c
res/res_sorcery_memory_cache.c