Unit tests: Fix unit test description strings.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 19:39:01 +0000 (14:39 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 22:13:31 +0000 (17:13 -0500)
commit9c6d72e30dcdee0322a1b4bff5bde387507693c5
treef910fb5c7bc0c216d1b62eaf7c71ae8ea2ef13e8
parenta0c2d2089d25cf3102ccd363e230b8a3085f00ae
Unit tests: Fix unit test description strings.

Analyzing the code shows that the unit test summary and description
strings should not end with a new-line character.  Where these strings are
used in the code a new-line is provided for output.

Change-Id: I129284f5e7ca93d82532334076da4c462d3d9fba
tests/test_cdr.c
tests/test_cel.c
tests/test_channel_feature_hooks.c
tests/test_expr.c
tests/test_format_cap.c
tests/test_message.c
tests/test_poll.c
tests/test_sorcery_realtime.c
tests/test_stasis.c
tests/test_threadpool.c
tests/test_voicemail_api.c