res_xmpp: Remove deprecated JabberStatus application.
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 19:39:34 +0000 (15:39 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 15:51:08 +0000 (11:51 -0400)
commit9e8d6716588da0509657afc6d3f5ececcdd0e698
tree22a8d3dcb475817ebe54d0669a70dfc85b1bccd8
parent544ef21bfef92dbe4e84121857f59876177a127f
res_xmpp: Remove deprecated JabberStatus application.

Change-Id: I1a00ca22d59d6b6d2166aa56f0e9338a33e5ac60
UPGRADE.txt
res/res_xmpp.c