sorcery: Add ast_sorcery_object_unregister() API call.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 20:28:00 +0000 (15:28 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 19:30:48 +0000 (14:30 -0500)
commit9ec8a0f3ccdb0e308ed480aff3ad1e1c9a82f674
treeac88bad1b55277a92b76b40ff80efcccfb1d39fc
parent77ff7325a221160f0aef856a282ae6de6f5d8088
sorcery: Add ast_sorcery_object_unregister() API call.

Find and unlink the specified sorcery object type to complement
ast_sorcery_object_register().  Without this function you cannot
completely unload individual modules that use sorcery for configuration.

ASTERISK-24907
Reported by: Kevin Harwell

Change-Id: I1c04634fe9a90921bf676725c7d6bb2aeaab1c88
include/asterisk/sorcery.h
main/sorcery.c