CI: Add optional uninstall step before installing asterisk
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 18:23:02 +0000 (12:23 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 13:44:05 +0000 (07:44 -0600)
commita354599eccffc7143e1212a4d1e9dea48a43d2da
tree97608d7e8bfb7f619919b304ab5e43ef2d85f5cd
parent4265391859c8216dbc38fadb2bc1692ca47b9017
CI: Add optional uninstall step before installing asterisk

Change-Id: I7dedf1e925eafc3a0adf01dd9dfbe44eb642aab7
tests/CI/gates.jenkinsfile
tests/CI/installAsterisk.sh
tests/CI/periodics-daily.jenkinsfile
tests/CI/ref_debug.jenkinsfile
tests/CI/unittests.jenkinsfile