res_pjsip: Avoid crash when contact uri is empty string
authorAaron An <anjb@ti-net.com.cn>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 04:06:15 +0000 (12:06 +0800)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 13:01:08 +0000 (08:01 -0500)
commita36d8cc53333ce5b6bbeec6552c2ee902de2aa2d
tree2fa7417dc29820dd2ec712a3e9f07a84dfe49cda
parent325b5dd30fe5ede5326ed96b448ee61dd5a51c2f
res_pjsip:  Avoid crash when contact uri is empty string

Asterisk will crash if contact uri is invalid, so contact_apply_handler
should check if the uri is NULL or empty.

ASTERISK-27393 #close
Reported-by: Aaron An
Tested-by: AaronAn

Change-Id: Ia0309bdc6b697c73c9c736e1caec910b77ca69f5
res/res_pjsip/location.c