res_pjsip_pubsub: On recreated notify fail deleted sub_tree is referenced
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 16:04:57 +0000 (13:04 -0300)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 16:09:05 +0000 (11:09 -0500)
commita408369bac5dbbea8fa52f3fe8f4aa13bc323e5e
tree2991694580f9024dfa00264acfd8ac798edd4305
parent89003ea320fdaec02354ac654d398e0220610877
res_pjsip_pubsub: On recreated notify fail deleted sub_tree is referenced

When recreating a subscription it is possible for a freed sub_tree
to be referenced when the initial NOTIFY fails to be created.

Change-Id: I681c215309aad01b21d611c2de47b3b0a6022788
res/res_pjsip_pubsub.c