core: Fix ABI mismatch of ao2_global_obj.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 02:04:44 +0000 (22:04 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 11:35:48 +0000 (07:35 -0400)
commita4142c84373003e8f9aece4653aa8468b3f2882a
tree3d74bca5c11ec9345d4a52e8c98c3c5c30f545e9
parente79a3b428adecec7bb1222d7f22664493cc3e498
core: Fix ABI mismatch of ao2_global_obj.

astobj2.c declares DEBUG_THREADS_LOOSE_ABI to avoid overhead of debug
threads tracking information in the internal structures of astobj2.
Unfortunately this means that ao2_global_obj contains the statically
allocated debug threads tracking fields which are used by initialization
and cleanup but main/astobj2.c believed those fields and associated
space did not exist.

Change-Id: Icef41ad97d88a8c1d1515e034ec8133cab3b1527
main/astobj2.c
main/astobj2_global.c [new file with mode: 0644]