pjproject_bundled: Add patch for pj_atomic crashes
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 18:12:39 +0000 (12:12 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 16:32:15 +0000 (10:32 -0600)
commita87141ddfd184ab5a00df2d36ea586cc067c6479
tree382da3856fe4d2763a6ef735cf384d8d699845e4
parenta4a5b8d562b0e0f10024f7dcbfaf2cb740e81d15
pjproject_bundled:  Add patch for pj_atomic crashes

There have been some crashes in the past where something attempts
to use a pj_atomic after it's already been destroyed.  This patch
tries to prevent it by making sure that pj_atomic_destroy sets
its mutex to NULL when it's done.  The pj_mutex functions already check
for a NULL mutex and just return PJ_EINVAL.

Teluu also added some checks to the win32 implementation as well.

Change-Id: Id25f70b79fdedf44ead6e6e1763a4417d3b3f825
third-party/pjproject/patches/0070-os_core_unix-Set-mutex-NULL-in-atomic-destroy-and-ad.patch [new file with mode: 0644]