res/res_format_attr_silk: Expose format attributes to other modules
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 23:42:00 +0000 (18:42 -0500)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 23:24:29 +0000 (18:24 -0500)
commita87e2dd2549f1da3a81913f3209113dcfc61b20c
tree540fd10e43b517ed811323bdf0ac4d535aa131c9
parente188192ad10a8570785986a46666b91d7a448b75
res/res_format_attr_silk: Expose format attributes to other modules

This patch adds the .get callback to the format attribute module, such
that the Asterisk core or other third party modules can query for the
negotiated format attributes.

Change-Id: Ia24f55cf9b661d651ce89b4f4b023d921380f19c
res/res_format_attr_silk.c